3686d35108 · Update dovecot config files to bullseye, mostly adding comments · Updated 2022-04-25 18:40:24 +00:00
e0c6d4bda5 · Improve playbook doc · Updated 2022-09-26 11:01:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?